savezoqa.blogg.se

Why is my screenshot not working on windows 10
Why is my screenshot not working on windows 10









Note: This issue us mainly coming in windows 11 OS, I've added the screen shot of windows 11 and windows 10

why is my screenshot not working on windows 10

Image resolution, I've added 256*256, I've changed the resolutions and tested not working as expected if i decrease the resolution of icon the image is fading in task bar. Logo should display without strecthing in task manager. In Windows 10 icons are coming properly in task manger.Ģ.In mainui.csproj add "Assets\Test.ico".ģ.In class "AppWindow _appWindow ", & In constructor The application.ĥ.Open Task Manger and expand the application.

why is my screenshot not working on windows 10 why is my screenshot not working on windows 10

Hi, I am currently working in an Win-Ui 3 Project, where i have added the icon to my application, but the thing is while running the application in task manager, the application icon is stretched out and not displaying properly in windows 11.











Why is my screenshot not working on windows 10