savezoqa.blogg.se

Vegas pro 18 434
Vegas pro 18 434









vegas pro 18 434

I'm surprised there's no high quality, low compression option. I suggest renaming them to start with quality and end with speed. The last two settings seem differently named than the first ones and don't have the speed in parentheses ( ). The wording "maximum useful cost possible" is strange English. Instead there are some confusingly named options. As a user I'd expect them to range from good quality/low compression to lower quality/higher compression with a balanced option and then a lossless high file size option. I find the naming of the preset options confusing.

vegas pro 18 434

I ran it a second time without the resize filter and it has the same issue. I had output the same clip a minute ago in 5 more smoothly with no pause at the end.

vegas pro 18 434

It seems to hang (but recovers and finishes). It stays at 99.7% for a couple of minutes. From halfway through it seems to pause every few seconds and then processor use spikes until it runs all-out at the very end. I rendered out a simple clip with the recommended settings and scale from 4K to 1080p. I installed the latest release candidate.











Vegas pro 18 434