savezoqa.blogg.se

Microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions
Microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions





Since my time has gotten better, most games now are played in under 3 minutes.

microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions

I play all games at medium difficulty and I currently have an average time of 3:08, with a 99% win rate. My fastest game thus far has been 1:08 on a regular game. With this option, I regularly get times around 2:00, which I would have considered exceptionally good before.Īs for my actual strategy? I really wouldn't know how to describe it. (Holding allows to quickly undo multiple moves, and even reset the board.)Īdditionally, the discovery of "Single Tap To Move" option has greatly sped up my game significantly (although my best time was made without it this setting off). Undo can be performed rapidly by pressing Ctrl-Z. Rather than spending time pondering my next move, I prefer to experiment and use Undo with impunity. My goal is to get the win rate to 99%, which requires playing another 2692 games.) (I play all games to completion now, but I abandoned some games early on. In fact, while trying to obtain a screenshot of the score screen to include in this post, I believe I have gotten my second best time ever. That said, I have reached close to that time on other occasions.

microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions

I think I obtained that time in one of the "Daily Challenges", so it may not have been a "real game". My best time in Expert in FreeCell in Microsoft's Solitaire Collection is 1:04.







Microsoft solitaire collection: freecell solutions